Revlon- Twilight

This is a shimmery pink: lavender in shadow, and Barbie pink in direct sunlight. This polish has proven to have a consistent pink in certain lighting. Even though I have had this bottle for a while, the nail polish has not become goopy. The formula is very thin and sheer, I had to use three coats for it to become fully opaque. A short while ago, I tried to find this color on the internet but I could not find it anywhere. It is a limited edition, so Revlon is probably not selling it anymore.

DSC01307

DSC01317

As you can see, the printing on the bottle has faded.

DSC01386

This is a very blurry picture, but my camera would not focus on something so small. I can only guess that the name is “Twilight.”
DSC01397

 

Leave a Reply

