Painted Bobby-Pins

I love to match my hair accessories to my clothes, and one way to do it is to use colored bobby pins. There is no need to buy colored ones, when you have bottles and bottles of nail polish. I will forever be color coordinated! Buying black bobby pins and painting them with nail polish is cheaper and more fun than buying pre-colored bobby pins, saving you from an extreme case of boredom. I always keep an extra pin or two in my ponytail just in case of a hair emergency.

Use one or two bobby pins to hold your hair back in a emergency.

DSC01603

DSC01601

Adding a simple twist can dress up your hair.

DSC01602

This is only a fraction of my colored bobby pins.

DSC01620

DSC01624

DSC01625

DSC01626

Leave a Reply

