Pumpkins and Pinstripes

I love these Halloween nails! This idea is so cute! I free handed everything using a striper. I started with 2 coats of Revlon Siren, and used a black and silver glitter Kiss striper. For the pumpkin stripes I mixed a drop of black nail polish with 4 orange drops and used a brush to draw the stripes. I placed the silver polish to make it look as though the pumpkins are looking at one another, but it is pretty subtle.

DSC02140

DSC02143

I love the gold band on this bottle!
DSC02137

DSC02145

DSC02149

Leave a Reply

