Sugar Spun

More Halloweenish nails-after Halloween. I meant to post this before Halloween, but I was pretty busy. Anyway, I think this could have used a different color set, the black Kiss nail art paint was hard to see against Zoya Ibiza unless in direct sunlight where you could see the texture. There are more globs than I would like, but its not bad. My favorite is my fourth nail-it has the least globs 🙂 This technique is pretty messy so I wouldn’t really do it unless I am willing to clean up around my nails for a longer time, but the time is worth it. Overall, I really like this mani and it seems like a fun thing to do anytime!

DSC02210

DSC02208

DSC02212

DSC02213

Leave a Reply

