Lightning

I haven’t really felt the need this year to do any valentine themed manis.  Looking back at my posts, I haven’t used pink nail polish in a long time. Anyway, back to my current mani. I used this tutorial from Nailside to make the lightning bolts. She has not been active for a while, but she has great tutorials and her posts inspire me. The polishes used Zoya Ziv and Sinful Colors Black on Black.

My usual left hand
DSC02604

My left hand thumb
DSC02607

My right hand
DSC02610

My right hand thumb
DSC02614

Both hands for good measure 🙂
DSC02615

Overall, I love this mani. It will probably stay on longer than it should (I’m wearing it right now). Happy Valentines Day!!!

Leave a Reply

