Stone marbled nails

Summer for me just started, and I am loving it. For this nail art my base color is Zoya Leslie. Three coats. It is beautiful- described on Zoya as a soft spring lavender metallic with an energizing turquoise flash.

DSC03032

For this nail art, I put in drops of Sinful Colors Black on Black in water as though I was watermarbling. Then, I sprayed perfume in the nail polish and dipped in my fingers, creating this awesome stone marbled nails. These were super easy to do. The farther away you sprayed the perfume, the smaller the holes the perfume was created. The closer the bottle to the water or the more times you sprayed it the bigger the holes. I’m feeling the need to experiment with this some more.
DSC03038

Leave a Reply

