Day 9: Rainbow Nails

I could not think of a design for the longest time, I don’t usually wear super colorful things, such as rainbows, but I finally came up with this. I used Sinful Colors Black on Black as a base and added (in order of the rainbow)  Zoya Livingston, Revlon Siren, Sinful Colors Let’s Meet and Rise & Shine, Sally Hansen Blue Me Away!, and Zoya Belinda.

This would look better if my nails were longer, but I broke my middle and ring nails in the great outdoors this weekend. My favorite nail by far is my pinkie! (Also, if you didn’t see, it’s kinda hard to notice but on the purple on my middle finger is smudged-that’s what happens when you put your nail polish away immediately after applying a topcoat).

DSC03303

Leave a Reply

