Day 21: Inspired by a Color

DSC03472

This is inspired by the weird blue-dyed water you find at miniature golf courts. I know that’s kind of weird but….You all know what I’m talking about.

Source

I started with two coats- I think- of Zoya Ibiza. I painted these a couple weeks ago but I’ve been so busy. Then I balled up some plastic wrap and painted Zoya Rayne on it, then sponged that on my nail. The dark blue base really transformed the light blue to the point where it looks a little teal and slightly darker. Zoya Rayne gave it a really cool metallic sheen.

DSC03476

Leave a Reply

