Hoco Nails

I took a short break from the 31 Day Challenge to paint my nails for my school’s Homecoming dance. So I made these to match my dress, which is cream colored. But then Hoco was canceled because the state where I live called a state of emergency because of Hurricane Joaquin. So these are my not-Hoco nails now. Anyway, I used Sinful Colors Black on Black, and using a small brush, I painted on stripes of Zoya Ziv. This was not my idea or design. I have seen this design multiple times and decided to copy it.

DSC03558

Leave a Reply

