Day 22: Inspired by a song

Back to the challenge! At least for this post. I have some nail stickers that I am currently wearing. So the song behind this mani is Blood by My Chemical Romance. It’s a great song, one of my favorites from MCR. So, of course, I’ve got blood on my thumb and fourth finger, and a cool red gradient-splash with a white accent on the others. The video is set in a locker room, which is why I have the white square accents, kinda depicting the locker latches.

This was really the only picture I liked, so it’s hard to see the rest of the design, but I took this off pretty fast. I used Sinful Colors Black on Black, red acrylic paint, and A Kiss white striper.DSC03593

Leave a Reply

