Zoya Tiana

This is a lovely spring pastel polish, Tiana, from the Zoya 2015 Delight collection. It’s one of my all time favorite polishes, the light creamy green is unique and refreshing.

Shown below is two coats of Tiana and a topcoat (Orly Sec n Dry). This formula is fantastic – it levels nicely in two coats and is super easy to control. You can see below that I have the mini version from a promotion a while ago – and my bottle is almost out! I definitely need to buy another bottle once I run out.

This polish is perfect for wearing alone, due to its unique and creamy tone, or as a base for nail art, as it is a neutral shade perfect if you don’t want to use white.

I plan to return and finish the 31 day challenge, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

