Day 16: Geometric

I haven’t posted in about two weeks and here are two posts in one day! School has been keeping me super busy, posts will be a little scarcer. So here is Day 16. I used Sinful Colors Starry Night, three coats. Starry Night is a black jelly with some holo-ish glitter, gold little squares, and gold shreds. It does ent up textured though, so two coats of topcoat minimum are needed. I think this color is really cool, it isn’t totally black and it has some SPARKLE. So on the accent finger I used Zoya Ziv and Sinful Colors Black on Black, as well as some nail art tape to create the design.

DSC03402

You can see how much it sparkles here. It isn’t in your face but it does catch your eye.
DSC03405

Leave a comment

Nails By Belle

Nails with a sweet ring

beautylit& ramblings

the musings of a beauty-obsessed twenty something

Love Your Manicure

"Always Remember To Love Your Manicure"

OhSoPrettyPolish

A nail polishes and nail art blog!

nailartmuse.wordpress.com/

Welcome to my blog! I do nails. What's your superpower?

Robin The Murr

Nails & Stuff

Snacks On Rotation

surprisingly, not a food blog

Polish Me Lizzie

Welcome to my nail polish blog, where you'll find swatches of my nail polish collection!

Rainbow Lacquer

Nailart, Swatches & Reviews!

The Fashion Foot

Always put your fashion foot first.

nailsbyhoneycrunch321

It's not just about nail art! 💋

The Nail Slay

A nail blog by a former (and sometimes current) chronic nail biter. Proceed at your own risk. :D

Corissa's Corner

One Girl's Adventures in Beauty and Life

Nail Luxxe

Nails, Nail Art Designs, Nail Care & More

Sparkly Tips

A manicure is never complete without a bit of sparkle